Talking with God

image

Do you ever feel blocked in your talk with God?  Right now that’s how I’ve been feeling. He’s still in my heart & I talk to him regularly subliminally through my thoughts but for some reason I can’t seem to compose the words in the right order for them to come out of my mouth.  My mind is a jumble of various thoughts and emotions that I KNOW only He can make sense of.

This is definitely a time when I am ever so thankful that God knows our hearts. It doesn’t stop me from feeling frustrated though because I feel I should be able to form words to talk to my Father.

Leave a Reply

